Freedom Fest 2017

Freedom Fest 2017
Breaking News
recent

Bloviating Zeppelin's Berserk Bobcat Saloon, "The Aftermath," 2-2-17


Courtesy of the SHR Media Network's owners Shaun and Clint, I have been provided the opportunity to release my internet radio show on Tuesdays, from 8 PM Pacific (11 PM Eastern) until 10 PM.

Entitled the Berserk Bobcat Saloon, I've been allowed a License To Opine by SHR on Tuesdays with an option for Thursdays in the same time slot.

I utilized this first option last Thursday, February 2nd and, instead of running for my anticipated hour, I show-bizzed the full two hours available.


On that broadcast we discussed the recent University of California at Berkeley riots regarding the appearance of Milo Yiannopoulos, the response (or lack thereof) of local east bay law enforcement, and much detail about President Trump's recent and controversial immigration stay.

I quantify The Aftermath as "all the stuff I couldn't fit into the Tuesday show."

Please join me, the Bloviating Zeppelin (on Twitter @BZep and on Gab.ai @BZep), every Tuesday on the SHR Media Network from 11 PM to 1 AM Eastern and 8 PM to 10 PM Pacific, at the Berserk Bobcat Saloon -- where the speech is free but the drinks are not.

Also check @BZep on Twitter and Gab to see if The Aftermath is scheduled for each Thursday at the same bat time, the same bat channel.

Thank you ever so kindly for listening, commenting, and interacting in the chat room.

BZ

P.S.

My good cat friend Ollie the Calico, who assisted with this show and then relaxed with a nice Ketel One vodka in the sink of the studio bathroom.






No comments:

Copyright 2016 SHR Media. All rights reserved. Powered by Blogger.